Unique fabrics from all over the world | Free shipping from 80 €
de Deutsch

Home

DISCOVER UNIQUE FABRICS FROM ALL OVER THE WORLD AND SUPPORT AID PROJECTS WITH EVERY PURCHASE 

We are a fabric store with a social conscience - and a huge selection of unique fabrics from all over the world. For very meter of fabric sold, True Fabrics will donate a minimum of 1,00 € towards local aid projects. We have collaborated with small and medium-sized textile producers, for example from Ghana, Togo, South Africa, Nepal, Australia, Guatemala and India. With our trade partnerships, we promote traditional fabric making, advocate cultural diversity and ensure ecological and social processes. Each fabric is available from 0,5 meters.

New Products

most popular products

new in the shop

best rated

reduced goods

Blogger's Choice

Bloggers Choice - Circular Flowers Blue

Fabrics & countries

Schweshwe fabrics from South Africa

Fancy prints from Ghana

Aboriginal design fabrics from Australia

Batik fabrics from Malaysia

Woven fabrics from Nepal

Batik fabrics from Togo

Advantages with True Fabrics

Fabric sample / sample cards / grip samples

For all of our available fabric collections, you can order a sample card for a small fee of € 2,50. This includes a small pre-selection of fabric samples.

Your advantages with True Fabrics

Pay by credit card, PayPal or direct transfer, contact us by phone or in writing and benefit from our happiness guarantee.

Free shipping from 80 €

If you order within Germany for more than € 80, we will take care of the shipping. Click on the button “learn more” to see all information about shipping and payment options.

known from

welcome

Dear DIY enthusiasts, sewing enthusiasts, do-it-yourselfers, craftsmen, fabric collectors, textile artists and patchworkers!

You are looking for high quality fabrics, which not everyone has or you need a new sewing idea? At True Fabrics you will find a huge selection of unique cotton fabrics from all over the world. Our fabric suppliers come from GhanaTogoSouth AfricaAustraliaNepal or India. Whether classic African fabricsBatik fabrics from Togo, handmade Woven fabrics from Nepal, block prints from India or others Ethnic fabrics, from feather-soft to firm and robust, sometimes stiffened and sometimes with revolve, You will definitely find what you are looking for.

Each material tells its own  story and brings us a piece of its culture into our own four walls! Find the right material for your next project and lots of ideas. Check out our Sewing instructions, no matter if you would like to sew a  summer-dresswould like to make a bag, or backpack, there is definitely something for you. If you're beginner in sewingand need tips and tricks to get started, or want to learn more about the  story behind True Fabrics, we would be delighted if take a look at our  Blog

We donate at least 1,00 € per meter of fabric sold to local aid projects.Thus, we aim at to make an impact beyond our relations with our customers and supliers. In addition, we have taken a number of measures to be as environmentally friendly as possible. More details on this, you can you find in the sustainability section. Organic cotton fabrics from India are also available by the meter in our range! 

We regularly list brand new fabrics and brand new designs. This includes colorful decorative fabricsby the meter, robust or soft cotton fabricsor organic cotton fabrics, fine summer fabrics, or exclusive Clothing fabrics. With us you can buy unusual fabrics online that nobody else has. Would you like to hold our fabrics in your hand before you buy them? Then simply order a fabric sample or sample card of your favorite designs. For our Sample cardswe charge a small fee to cover expenses.

We ship our fabrics across Europe, to Switzerland and the UK. You can pay conveniently by PayPal, Credit Card, Giropay, or Bank Transfer. Exclusively for our Dutch customers, we also have iDEAL as a payment method on offer. Our customers from Austria can conveniently choose to pay for their online fabric orders, with EPS transfers. We also offer you one Happiness guarantee: if you are not satisfied, you can return your order for a full refund! Now have fun browsing, ordering and of course we wish you happy sewing!

Your True Fabrics Team

Einzigartige Stoffe aus aller Welt            Versandkostenfrei ab 80 €

Home

ENTDECKE EINZIGARTIGE STOFFE AUS DER GANZEN WELT UND UNTERSTÜTZE MIT JEDEM KAUF HILFSPROJEKTE 

Wir sind der Versandhandel mit sozialem Gewissen – und einer riesigen Auswahl an einzigartigen Stoffen aus der ganzen Welt. Das Beste: min. 1,00 € je verkauften Laufmeter Stoff, fließen unmittelbar in Hilfsprojekte. Wir arbeiten mit kleinen und mittleren Textilproduzenten z.B. aus Ghana, Togo, Südafrika, Nepal, Australien, Guatemala oder Indien zusammen. Mit unserem Handel fördern wir traditionelles Handwerk, treten für kulturelle Vielfalt ein und stellen ökologische und soziale Prozesse sicher. Jeder Stoff ist ab 0,5 Metern erhältlich.

neue Produkte

beliebteste Produkte

am besten bewertet

reduzierte Ware

Blogger's Choice

Bloggers Choice - Circular Flowers Blue

Stoffe & Länder

Schweshwe Stoffe aus Südafrika

Fancy Prints aus Ghana

Aborigines Design Stoffe aus Australien

Batikstoffe aus Malaysia

Webstoffe aus Nepal

Batikstoffe aus Togo

Vorteile bei True Fabrics

Stoffprobe / Musterkarten / Griffproben

Für alle unsere verfügbaren Stoffkollektionen, kannst Du Dir für einen kleinen Umkostenbeitrag von 2,50 €, eine Musterkarte bestellen. Diese beinhaltet jeweils eine kleine  Vorauswahl an Stoffproben.

Deine Vorteile bei True Fabrics

Zahle mit Kreditkarte, PayPal oder per Direktüberweisung, kontaktiere uns telefonisch oder schriftlich und profitiere von unserer Happiness-Garantie.

Versandkostenfrei ab 80 €

Wenn du innerhalb Deutschland für mehr als 80 € bestellst, übernehmen wir den Versand. Klicke auf den Button “mehr erfahren” um alle Infos zu Versand und Zahlungsoptionen zu sehen.

bekannt aus

herzlich Willkommen

Liebe DIYler, Nähfreunde, Selbermacher, Handarbeiter, Stoffsammler, Textilkünstler und Patchworker!

Du bist auf der Suche nach hochwertigen Stoffen, die nicht jeder hat, oder brauchst eine neue Nähidee? Bei True Fabrics findest Du eine riesige Auswahl an einzigartigen Baumwollstoffen aus der ganzen Welt. Unsere Stofflieferanten kommen aus GhanaTogoSüdafrikaAustralienNepal oder Indien. Ob klassisch afrikanische StoffeBatikstoffe aus Togo, handgemachte Webstoffe aus Nepal, Block Prints aus Indien oder weitere Ethno Stoffe, von federweich bis fest und robust, mal gesteift und mal mit Kreisen, Du wirst bestimmt fündig.

Jeder Stoff erzählt eine eigene Geschichte und bringt uns ein Stück seiner Kultur bis in die eigenen vier Wände! Finde den passenden Stoff für Dein nächstes Projekt und dazu jede Menge Ideen. Schau doch mal bei unseren Nähanleitungen vorbei, egal ob Du Dir ein Sommerkleid nähen willst, eine neue Tasche oder einen Rucksack, es ist bestimmt was dabei. Du bist Nähanfängerin und brauchst Tipps und Tricks für den Start oder willst mehr über die Geschichte hinter True Fabrics erfahren, kein Problem, schau einfach auf unserem Blog vorbei.

Wir spenden min. 1,00 € je verkauften Laufmeter Stoff an Hilfsprojekte um auch dort etwas Gutes zu tun, wo unsere Handelsbeziehungen nicht hinreichen. Darüber hinaus haben wir eine Reihe von Maßnahmen getroffen, um möglichst umweltschonend zu wirtschaften. Was genau, findest du im Bereich Nachhaltigkeit. Auch Biobaumwollstoffe aus Indien gibt es als Meterware in unserem Angebot!

Wir bekommen regelmäßig neue Stoffe rein: dazu gehören bunte Dekostoffe als Meterware, robuste oder weiche Baumwollstoffe bzw. Bio-Baumwollstoffe, feine Sommerstoffe, oder exklusive Kleiderstoffe. Bei uns kannst Du ausgefallene Stoffe online kaufen, die sonst niemand hat. Willst Du erst einmal einen Stoff in der Hand halten, bevor Du ihn kaufst? Dann bestelle Dir einfach eine Stoffprobe Deines Favoriten, das kostet nur einen Euro pro Stoffmuster, den kannst Du Dir aber später wieder anrechnen lassen [dieses Feature wir in Kürze wieder zur Verfügung stehen].

Wir verschicken die Stoffe europaweit und in die Schweiz. Du kannst bequem bezahlen, per PayPal, Kreditkarte oder Banküberweisung. Außerdembieten wir Dir eine Happiness-Garantie: bist Du nicht zufrieden, schicke den Stoff einfach wieder zurück! Nun viel Spaß beim Stöbern, Bestellen und natürlich Nähen!

Dein True Fabrics Team